AAG Systems, Epson Eco Tank and Exertis among products and companies recognised

Network Group 2015 award winners listed

The 2015 Network Group awards took place yesterday evening – and here’s the full list of winners.

Chairman’s award

Jon Atherton, former Entatech VP/Director

Retailer of the year

Utopia Computers

Vendor account manager of the year

Nick McDonald, Fujitsu, Aquisition Partner Account Manager

Product of the year

Epson Eco Tank L355 printer

Distribution account managers of the year


B2B best seller of the year

AAG Systems

Vendor of the year


Specialist vendor of the year


Distributor of the year


Outstanding member commitment

AAG Systems (it’s the second year in a row that the reseller has won this award. The firm’s sales director Joey Hemingbrough said: "Maybe I’ll thrown down t’gauntlet and someone can take it off me for the third year in a row!")

Special Recognition Award

Tim Bedward, Epson, Business Development Manager

Yesterday Network Group signed an exclusive deal with HP. 

Check Also

Epsilon and AIRX Partner to Provide End-to-End SD-WAN and Connectivity

Epsilon Telecommunications (Epsilon) and AIRX Technologies are partnering to provide business clients with end-to-end connectivity …