Winners of free tickets to debut event revealed

PCR Awards tickets winners announced

15 independent retailers have been awarded free tickets to the inaugural PC Retail Awards on Tuesday March 13th.

The following retailers will each receive a pair of tickets to the lavish awards ceremony held at The Café Royal, London.

Caroline Johnson –

Ketan Bhatt – Success International

Michael Hoffman – Drum Brae Solutions

Dominic Foulkes – Individual Computers

Vinh Quan – PC n Digital

CK – YoYoTech

Kate Baber – Computer Shop@Plymouth

Sushila Karia – KMGS

Simon Aronowitz – Support Lounge

Richard Dix – Positive Computing

John McCrea – Pentech Systems

Keith Irwin – Causeway Computer Services

Ashger Ali – Axia Computer Systems

Ben Stroud – ISE Computers

Tahir Shah – London Computer Centre

The PC Retail Awards will honour all sectors of the IT and computing business in the UK. Some 15 awards, covering the Frontline (Retail), Distribution and Vendor categories will be given out during the evening. Sponsors and event partners, meanwhile, include Gem, AMD, Widget UK, Enta Tech, Big Red Solutions, Toshiba, Realtime Distribution and VIP.

“We’re delighted with the response we’ve had to the PC Retail Awards,” said Intent Media managing director Stuart Dinsey. “The industry has given the event its full backing – as our line-up of sponsors and partners demonstrates."

For ticket and table sales contact Kathryn Humphrey at BHPR or email

Check Also

Under the Hood of Lenovo’s new ThinkStation P360 Ultra

Lenovo’s new ThinkStation P360 Ultra, is Half the size of a traditional small form factor …